Village of Otego Revised 06/19/2024

AREA CODE 607 for all Phone Numbers

	`	0			
•	D.	tt	П	CPS	•

Village Hall	4 River Street, P.O. Box 105	988-9093
Village Garage	15 Church Street	988-6332
Fire House	5 River Street	988-7911/911
U.S. Post Office	7 River Street	988-7724

Historical Society 6 River Street Pool 13 Parkway Drive

Officials:

Ernest Kroll	Mayor	

Joseph Groves Village Clerk/Treasurer 988-9093/fax 9985

James Salisbury Trustee David Clapper Trustee

Dale Downin Code/Zoning/Health Officer 832-55	5522
---	------

Royce Livingston Youth Recreation Commission

Jenni Barnes Youth Recreation Director

Carolee ByrnesHistorical Society988-7110Mary Johnson-ButlerHistorian988.2613Nicole BarkerLibrary Director988-6661Carl SchreiberAmerican Legion988-0078

Garage:

Donald Christian Water/Streets Superintendent 988-6332

Boards:

Joseph Groves Planning Chairman 988-9093

Ron Bettiol Planning
G.X. Cramatte Planning
Richard Roberts Planning
Judy Robinson Planning
Nicole Brew Planning

Byron McMichael ZBA Scott Andrew ZBA Michael Ivers ZBA

The Village Board meets the second Monday of every month at 6:00 pm.

The Planning Board meets the fourth Wednesday of every month at 7:00 pm.

The Historical Society meets the third Monday of every month at 7:00 pm.

The ZBA meets the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 5:30 pm.