Town Zoning Board of Appeals:

The Zoning Board of Appeals consists of four members plus a chairperson appointed by the Town Board to serve a five year term.  The Zoning Board of Appeals decides on appeals from decisions and determinations made by the Code Enforcement/Zoning Officer, as well as other matters referred to it as prescribed by town law.  Meetings are held on an as needed basis.  For more information, please contact the Town Code Enforcement/Zoning Officer at (607)435-8721 or by email at

Members: (term expiration date)

Stanley Rusin--November 2023

Stuart Anderson, Chairman --December 2024

John Escobar--November 2027

John Markus--August 2023

Deanna Feyerabend--November 2025